Yes, it is. You simply need to log in to the website and in the App, using the same username and password. You can close the offer page in the app by tapping 'Close/X' in the upper left corner of the screen.
If you forgot your login details, you can find them in a purchase confirmation email in your mailbox or contact us.
Keywords: abbonamento, abonnement, sub.